BookChums Cart

The Sweetest Dark

The Sweetest Dark

by:

4.0 star(s)
1 Review

Views:

1372

Downloads:

186

rnFor fans of Lauren Kate and Libba Bray, The Sweetest Dark is filled with thrilling romance, exciting adventure, and ancient magic. Shana Abé brilliantly captures the drama of post-Victo...

Posted By:

Added on:

Mar 29, 2013, 2:40 am

Category:

Romance