Warning: session_start(): open(/tmp/sess_90c7b0f40304c6ed04ede161e447a7b6, O_RDWR) failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in /home/bookchum/public_html/ebook_detail.php on line 6

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/bookchum/public_html/ebook_detail.php:6) in /home/bookchum/public_html/ebook_detail.php on line 6
The Sweetest Dark by Shana Abe- eBook Review | Bookchums
BookChums Cart

The Sweetest Dark

The Sweetest Dark

by:

4.0 star(s)
1 Review

Views:

1386

Downloads:

186

rnFor fans of Lauren Kate and Libba Bray, The Sweetest Dark is filled with thrilling romance, exciting adventure, and ancient magic. Shana Abé brilliantly captures the drama of post-Victo...

Posted By:

Added on:

Mar 29, 2013, 2:40 am

Category:

Romance